Leeds
Book Now
Beckenham
Book Now
Eltham
Book Now
Dagenham
Book Now
Doncaster
Book Now
Wembley
Book Now
Bexleyheath 
Book Now
Tolworth
Book Now
Wimbledon
Book Now
Heathrow
Book Now
Sutton
Book Now
Ruislip
Book Now

Following the most recent UK Government and Football Association (FA) advice we are pleased to announce that we will 12 of our 45 clubs are now open in a limited capacity. We plan to fully open at all clubs as soon as we can (in accordance with UK Government and FA guidelines) and are using the re-opening of these sites to ensure that the changes in operations required to provide a safe playing environment have been fully implemented, robustly tested and modified where required.

The clubs currently open with enhanced safety features are: Beckenham, Dagenham, Eltham, Leeds, Wembley, Tolworth, Bexleyheath, Doncaster, Heathrow, Sutton, Wimbledon and Ruislip

For all other enquiries we would ask that you continue to contact us by either email customerservices@goalsfootball.co.uk or leave a message via contact form and we will endeavour to get back to you when we can

FOOTBALL TRAINING SESSIONS

With selected clubs re-opening, Goals now offer training facilities for groups of up to 6 people for an unstructured kickabout, or training facilities in line with FA Guidelines, allowing for structured training sessions for more than a group of 6, so long as social distancing can be maintained and there is a coach for each group. 

Whether training with your mates or training with your football club, the expectation is that all participants keep two metres apart at all times which means training sessions are non-contact (in line with UK Government and FA guidelines).

Book now Learn More

Clubs Open

Beckenham

  • Initial Opening Hours: Sun-Fri 12:00-20:00 Sat & Sun: 10:00 – 18:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 663 1600
  • Email: beckenham@goalsfootball.co.uk

Dagenham

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon – Thurs 12:00 – 20:00  Fri 14:00 – 22:00  Sat & Sun – 10:00 – 18:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 595 7000
  • Email: dagenham@goalsfootball.co.uk

Eltham

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon – Fri: 12:00 – 20:00 Sat & Sun – 09:00 – 17:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour
  • Tel: 0208 912 0600
  • Email: eltham@goalsfootball.co.uk

Leeds

  • Initial Opening Hours:  Mon-Fri 10:30-18:30 Sat: 09:00 – 17:00 Sun: 10:00 – 18:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0113 263 3030
  • Email: leeds@goalsfootball.co.uk            

Wembley

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon - Thurs: 11:00 - 19:00 Fri - Sun: 12:00-20:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 997 4040
  • Email: wembley@goalsfootball.co.uk

Bexleyheath

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon - Fri: 12:00 – 20:00  Sat: 09:00 – 17:00  Sun: 10:00 – 18:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour
  • Tel: 0208 301 2000
  • Email: bexleyheath@goalsfootball.co.uk

Doncaster

  • Initial Opening Hours:  Tues – Thurs: 12pm – 8pm Fri: 12pm – 4pm, Sat: 12pm-5pm
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 01302 965 220
  • Email: doncaster@goalsfootball.co.uk

Tolworth

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon – Fri: 12:00 – 20:00  Sat & Sun – 09:00 – 17:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 337 2425
  • Email: tolworth@goalsfootball.co.uk

Heathrow

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon – Fri 14:00 – 22:00  Sat & Sun – 10:00 – 18:00
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 569 1199
  • Email: heathrow@goalsfootball.co.uk

Sutton

  • Initial Opening Hours: Sun – 09:00 – 17:00 Mon – Thu – 14:00 – 22:00 (from 7th July)
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 644 1333
  • Email: sutton@goalsfootball.co.uk

Wimbledon

  • Initial Opening Hours: Mon – Fri 13:00 – 21:00 (from 7th July)
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 949 1122
  • Email: wimbledon@goalsfootball.co.uk

Ruislip

  • Initial Opening Hours: Wed & Thurs: 15.30 – 22:30 Fri:15:30 – 23:30 Sat: 09:00 – 18:00 Sun: 09:00 – 18:00 (from 7th July)
  • Cost: £5 per player, per hour (5 a side pitch)
    £7.50 per player, per hour (7 a side pitch)
  • Tel: 0208 842 1010
  • Email:ruislip@goalsfootball.co.uk




Your details

Your enquiry