• Monday 5aside
  • Tuesday 7s
  • Thursday 5aside
  • Premier Division
  • Championship
  • League 1

LeagueLeague fixtures

Monday 5aside

Premier Division
Monday 29th May - Week Number: 6
50 Shades O'Shea - In Kroos Control 19:00
FC Scragonborn 5 - 0 Cup Team 8 20:30
High Court - Inter Is Coming 20:30
Wednesday 31st May - Week Number: 6
Fake Madrid AFC - Wanderers 19:45
Monday 05th June - Week Number: 7
Cup Team 8 - High Court 19:00
Wanderers - 50 Shades O'Shea 19:00
In Kroos Control - FC Scragonborn 19:45
Inter Is Coming - Fake Madrid AFC 20:30
Monday 12th June - Week Number: 8
Cup Team 8 - In Kroos Control 19:45
High Court - Fake Madrid AFC 19:45
Wanderers - FC Scragonborn 19:45
Inter Is Coming - 50 Shades O'Shea 20:30
Monday 19th June - Week Number: 9
Fake Madrid AFC - Cup Team 8 20:30
In Kroos Control - Wanderers 20:30
50 Shades O'Shea - High Court 20:30
FC Scragonborn - Inter Is Coming 20:30
Monday 26th June - Week Number: 10
Wanderers - Cup Team 8 19:00
Fake Madrid AFC - 50 Shades O'Shea 19:00
High Court - FC Scragonborn 19:45
Inter Is Coming - In Kroos Control 20:30
Monday 03rd July - Week Number: 11
Cup Team 8 - 50 Shades O'Shea 19:00
Wanderers - Inter Is Coming 19:45
FC Scragonborn - Fake Madrid AFC 19:45
In Kroos Control - High Court 19:45
Monday 10th July - Week Number: 12
Inter Is Coming - Cup Team 8 20:30
50 Shades O'Shea - FC Scragonborn 20:30
High Court - Wanderers 20:30
Fake Madrid AFC - In Kroos Control 20:30
Monday 17th July - Week Number: 13
In Kroos Control - 50 Shades O'Shea 19:00
Wanderers - Fake Madrid AFC 19:00
Cup Team 8 - FC Scragonborn 19:45
Inter Is Coming - High Court 20:30
Monday 24th July - Week Number: 14
50 Shades O'Shea - Wanderers 19:00
High Court - Cup Team 8 19:45
FC Scragonborn - In Kroos Control 19:45
Fake Madrid AFC - Inter Is Coming 19:45