Aldi 2019 Tournament

At Goals we organise a large number of tournaments every year. 

This year we host the Aldi 2019 tournament. Enter below. 

REGION

GOALS SITE

CONTACT DETAILS

Bathgate

Goals Glasgow South
941 Pollokshaws Road
Glasgow
G41 2EU

GlasgowSouth@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 0141 636 5334

Darlington

Goals Teesside
Stockton Road
Cleveland
Middlesbrough
TS5 4AF

teesside@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 01642 228 200

Goldthorpe

Goals Doncaster
Worcester Ave
Doncaster
DN2 4NB

doncaster@goalsfootball.co.uk 
Tel: 01302 965220

Bolton

Goals Manchester 
3 Irish Town Way
Manchester
M8 0RY

manchester@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 0161 441 4560

Neston

Goals Liverpool South
110 Evans Road
Speke Boulevard
Liverpool
L24 9PQ

liverpoolsouth@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 0151 214 1090

Atherstone / Corporate Buying

Goals Birmingham
Unit 3, Star City
Birmingham
B7 5SA
Watson Road

birmingham@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 0121 326 6644

Cardiff

Goals Bristol South
Broomhill Road
Brislington
Bristol 
BS4 5RG

bristolsouth@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 0117 9774455

Swindon

Goals Reading 
Woodlands Avenue
Woodley, Reading
Berks
RG5 3EU

reading@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel; 01183 721 077

Chelmsford

Goals Ipswich
Suffolk New College
College Drive
Ipswich
IP4 1LT

ipswich@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 01473 300 060

Sheppey

Goals Dartford
Green Street Green Road
Dartford 
Kent
DA1 1QE

Dartford@goalsfootball.co.uk
Tel: 01322 311 411